Trip with nature-Chaukori

Hello everyone !!

Hope all you are good!!

As you know stock market closed on weekends so my office is also & If you go through my intro ,I have already mentioned that I am from uttarkhand.
I have visited chaukori few days ago where i have caputured the beautiful pictures of nature & refreshed myself from the hectic lifestyle like work , work & work. Let me tell you about Chaukori,Chaukori is located in pithoragarh district of uttarakhand and its a hill station as well as beautiful place to visit. The nature and view of this place can give you the goosebumps.Sometimes its a journey that gives a different feeling rather than reaching to the destination.

If you get a chance to visit uttrakhand .I would suggest you to go there atleast once.

img_0.6737902812217292.jpg

I went there from my bike(HIMALAYAN) which i bought few months ago and by passing each curve the view and places gave me lot of peace which i can't forget in my entire life. I stayed there for one day because chaukori is not so far away from my hometown. But everything was awesome there.Whenver i ride a bike and explore new places ,I forgot each and every thing. Just enjoying the moments and that moment can give you everything. I came back from the chaukori and joined the office as i am working from home since pandemic attacks.
I am sharing some of the beautiful pictures of berinag/Chaukori which i have caputured from the roads and places where i have been visited.

Screenshot_20210404-103916_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20210404-103923_Gallery.jpg

Thanks for your time.
img_0.25531161438733263.jpg

img_0.0808204697950668.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center