My first cruise on Koh Samui in Thailand🏝️⛵

Boat trip on Koh Samui Koh Samui is another island known for being one of Thailand's most famous tourist offices. This is my first trip to Koh Samui. I traveled from Bangkok Airport to Koh Samui with a travel time of approximately 1 hour. Koh Samui is an island in the central part of the Gulf of Thailand off the northeast coast of Surat Thani, Thailand. Koh Samui is a district of Surat Thani Province. The third-largest after Koh Chang


samui3.jpg

samui5.jpg

I travel from Bangkok by Bangkok airways and at the airport, there will be a van to the hotel. I choose to stay at a hotel that is not far from tourist attractions and restaurants. At night, there are many restaurants and bars not far from my hotel. This hotel is very nice, the atmosphere is good and the receptionist is very nice, there are many amenities and the food at this hotel is all delicious. There are many beautiful beaches in Koh Samui and there are many places to visit.

samui6.jpg

samui7.jpg

samui8.jpg

And the sailing trip was the trip that I was most excited about, the whole day sailing trip with about twenty Thais and foreigners participating in this trip. with a boat that is not very big There are many activities on the trip. See various large and small islands and soft sandy beaches. And have seen islands with various shapes, very beautiful here, with very beautiful coral still intact.

samui9.jpg

samui10.jpg

samui11.jpg

Throughout this cruise, we visited many islands, uninhabited islands, but the beaches are still very beautiful and natural. Hours of sailing all day this time. I am very happy with the new and beautiful nature with lovely companions and delicious food on the boat, such a romantic experience. I really like this place, would recommend friends to visit this island, you will be impressed as I am impressed.

samui13.jpg

Thank you hope you like my post🙏🙏🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency