That's real...

I was stalking my family's belly, they came out of the shop and took me to the crossroads to separate my head from the fuselage (Kerala)

I was going to leave my sister, she teased my sister, I protested, she cut my neck and forced my sister (Muzzafarnagar)

I love a girl and she sighed my head in the market (Delhi).

I was celebrating the independence of my country by nature, they saw a tricolor in my arms and cut them into pieces (Kasaganj)

I regarded him as his brother, always helped him, shared every misery with him, but when he had time, he did not help me, I cried to Ganga Jamuni Tahajibi, he raped my daughter in law, my house bar Robbed me (k)

I have never been in any quarrel, avoiding every temptation, distance made from hardcore Hindus became secular, reading became a doctor, my wife, my child was my world, suddenly the house entered the house and killed me (Dr. Narang, Delhi)

I went abroad in search of Rosie Roti, he asked my country, asked my name and froze me with bullets and buried (Mosul)

I am a Hindu, I am the same Hindu, who die differently in different places, I am the only Hindus that are ending with this world, I was just earning money, putting my stomach and they kept biting me, I did not show me anything except my wife, my wife, and they killed my children and made my wife a sex slave and took possession of the house bought by the hard earned money of my sweat, Ammughdha ended everything today, no one came to save me today, I am a Hindu, I wish I could rise above selfishness and have thought of country and religion, I wish I would give one part of my earnings to the country and religion. So maybe I was alive today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center