DEALING WITH THE TOUGH DECISIONS IN LIFE

Sometimes, life can be kind of rough...

While in Biloxi, MS for work earlier this month, I ran into a rather tough decision. If you look carefully at this photo, you'll see that so many options for where to swim were available, that it really made things difficult.

Thankfully, I was able to choose the best options, and started with the Gulf of Mexico. It actually happened to be warmer than the swimming pool, plus, swimming pools are a dime a dozen, where actually jumping in the Gulf is much harder to accomplish where I'm at. Therefore, the saltwater was my first stop, before enjoying some time in that nice, warm, outdoor hot tub. Oh, to have such tough decisions... if only I could put myself through it all over again....

SWIMMING OPTION - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center