Little things that makes me happy :)

1.Waking up and suddenly realizing that ‘today is a holiday’.
2.My closest friend getting dumped by his girlfriend.
3.Playing ‘pen fight’ during short intervals in school.
4.Hearing that a person has quit smoking or drinking.
5.Sleeping on mother’s lap.
6.When the teacher scolds everyone else in the classroom except me.
7.Knowing that a girl loves me secretly.
8.Someone saying I’m handsome.
9.When teacher announces a test but he/she forgets to conduct it.
10.Batman.
11.Smell of rain.
12.Smell of new eraser.
13.Smell of petrol.
14.Free food.
15.Free wifi.
16.Free period in school.
17.Starry nights.
18.Compromising after fighting with my brother for a long time.
19.Grabbing away things from babies and giving it back to them as soon as their lips start rolling out.
20.You reading my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center