Several shades of grey (picks)

If you look at the pickswap tag you will see some of the evolution of my collection of guitar picks/plectrums/plectra. I've acquired a few from Steemians around the world and I'm still interested in getting more. If you can send me a few in the post then I will cover reasonable postage costs with Steem or SBD. You can send a few using standard letter rates. I'm up for paying something more for anything really cool, but I'm quite happy to get used picks or some you got for free with the local guitar shop logo. I've got about 80 so far.

Picks

I also have a few spares I'm happy to trade. If you have something to send me then drop me a comment here or in Steemit chat where we can exchange delivery details.

I'm interested in seeing a market in goods for Steem. See the #steemshop and #steemgigs tags for others selling goods and services.

Steem on!

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

Mine cryptocurrency in the cloud at Eobot, including Steem. You can earn as you chat using WowApp. If you use these links I get a small reward. You can recruit others to do the same.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center