Postal picks from Canada

I was just talking today with @sokal about the guitar picks he sent me and I came home to find a letter with a Canadian stamp. Inside were these four cool picks to add to my steadily growing collection. I've got about 76 different picks now and a fair few of those were sent to me by people around the world. See some of them under the #pickswap tag.

Picks

I'm always interested in getting more. If you have some with the logo of your local guitar shop, favourite player or just anything really then let me know. I don't mind if they are used. I have some Steem Dollars in reserve to cover your postage and will pay a reasonable price if it's something special. Just leave me a comment and include a picture if you can.

Thanks again to @sokal for doing this.

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist. Get free cryptocurrency at Grantcoin, Moondoge, MoonBitcoin or Eobot. You can earn from chat using WowApp. If you use these I get a small reward. You can recruit others to do the same.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center