Birmingham guitar show - picks of the show

I took advantage of my trip to the guitar show to increase my guitarpick collection. Many of the exhibitors had their own custom guitar picks to give away. I made sure I picked up a few of these to add to my collection. There were some advertising the show iteself.

Picks

I also bought some picks. These are a little on the premium side, but I'm interested to see how they perform. A pick/plectrum is your point of contact with the guitar strings and so what it's made of can make a difference. It's also about how easy it is to hold and with my right hand nerve issues this is a factor.

Big picks

My collection is up to around 100 picks now, but I'm still looking for more. If you have some spares or just worn out picks then let me know and we'll see what sort of deal we can make. I can cover postage with Steem Dollars. I've had some from Australia, US and Canada so far. Surprise me.

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist. Get free cryptocurrency at Grantcoin, Moondoge, MoonBitcoin or Eobot. You can earn from chat using WowApp. Trade crypto on Livecoin Exchange. If you use these I get a small reward. You can recruit others to do the same.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center