Feeling Grateful

Today is a rest day from FastPhysique with the third section starting tomorrow! I want to talk about the popular topic of realizing gratitude. A lot of us, myself included, go day by day and don't look back on what we're grateful for. I stumbled upon a blog on here (@paradise-found) that created the hastag #gratefulvibes and the blog was about talking about what we're grateful for everyday.
I'm also reading "The Code to an Extraordinary Mind" and Vishen talks about meditating on five things your grateful for everyday. It can be more, but at least five and you'll feel a mental shift. You'll feel better!
The five things I'm grateful for this morning:
-Being a morning person
-Having a house with heat (it's now cold in Chicago)
-Having a husband who is looking out for our financial future
-Having a family that loves me, is fun and with no drama
-Figuring out how to blog on Steemit

These all may sound basic, silly, normal, but they're things I'm passionate about and grateful for. Come up with something you're grateful for today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center