Berlin Graffabout Tours with @juanmiguelsalas now up and running on Steemit and instagram (a Hardgraff39/Colossus39 Collabortion)

IMG_20180411_085321_372.jpg

Gooood morning Steemies 😁

We are gooooood tooooo goooooooo!

So after a great 2 weeks in Berlin I am back in London and straight back on the case!

My self and Berlins best Graffiti Tour Guide @juanmiguelsalas teamed up to give social media a look at the Graffiti tour potential of Berlin and boy is it something!

(Berlins Notourious 1UP Crew world famous tag below)

IMG_20180411_092533_063.jpg

You may remember my previous post straight after our tour.

https://steemit.com/graffiti/@colossus39/graffabout-tour-with-the-juan-and-only-berlin-graffiti-tour-guide-a-hardgraff39-collaboration-with-juanmiguelsalas

I had been so busy on this trip that to do any editing the way I normal would was almost a myth!

I decided it would be best to get it going when I get back as I would be running a few projects at the same time on Steemit, FB, and both of my Instagram accounts! (I'll update you later on the other ones 😉)

So getting straight to it we have our first Graffabout Tour in Berlin which will be running side by side with Instagram for the first time.

IMG_20180411_092147_031.jpg

So please feel free to follow on either if not both 😎👊🏽

(This project will be updated daily for our Steemit community)

You can also follow @juanmiguelsalas on Steemit andbelow on Instagram.

https://www.instagram.com/juanmiguelsalasrdguez/

20180411_100621.png

You can follow my Hardgraff39 on the link below also 😎

https://www.instagram.com/hardgraff39/

Screenshot_20180411-094506.jpg

#Hardgraff39oninstagram #Graffabout #Graffiti #Streetart #Friendsofhardgraff39

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center