Save my soul from the human race

Hello humans

Happyside:
#steemittarot
I've done a lot of Tarot readings on those days. Im happy Becaus I PAID FOR MY TRAVEL ♥ And Im goint trough an important audition as conquest itself.
Im in love with myself because I can work by myself and do whatever I want. Is difficult to make numbers with money, but money is only a Key as I always Said. And soon I'll do the activism I want with the money I need...
#staytuned

Instagram: Tarot_de_luthien

Darkside:
I thinked about #Veganism on these days..
Ianimals-divine-03585.jpg
Animal's divine Tarot ♥
(This is a Google's photo)

How did this #fullmoon treated you?
I found that is coming a really big change in this world. Sometimes I cant put my head in place because when I get happy to see that more people is going #vegan suddendly appears a post of a friend who tells me that rabbits are geting extinct..

XTHVUdtJoHIUbtj-800x450-noPad.jpg
Ph: Google - change.org

You love animals but you eat them. You buy animal products and think that democracy is real.
Stop being such a human!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center