RE: RE: Learning Golf for First Time
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Golf for First Time

RE: Learning Golf for First Time

Thank adamada~ Those you see in the photo are my first gloves, and yes it went through a lot of wear and tear. I bought some new gloves after I started my class and my instructor told me that I dont need to grasp the club so hard. The key to golfing he said was to know how to relax and let the weight of the club do its work.... just release it. Not swing it.

After numerous practice with knowing how to relax in mind, then my gloves stopped wearing out and actually started to get kind of a polished leather kind of look. I had no idea how such little things like thinking to relax can make such a huge difference.

Thanks!~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center