Goldenhour photography - A Roman sunset

Hello steemians!

I am trying to be as active as I can, unfortunately, I don't always have time, but I am so thankful for your comments and upvotes!! I will catch up asap I get some spare time, no worries. I will be back really soon with a travel post, I promise that.

Here is my entry for Goldenhour photography challenge organized by @juliank.

A sunset in eternal ROME

Edit version

IMG_1369.jpg

No edit version

IMG_1369.PNG

Which one do you prefer? and btw I took this picture 10 years ago, on my first visit abroad!


Also, you should check up @photomatic, a brand new Romanian project which has the main goal to improve the experience of those who want to find quality photos on their own. You can be voted by @photomatic, even if you are an amateur photographer, what really matters is the quality and what your picture is expressing.

Greeting from Bucharest,
@alexandraioana26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now