#goldenhourphotography - Sunset in Fiji

Hi Steemians,

Hope you've all had a great day today.

Today, I'm submitting an entry for @juliank's #goldenhourphotography for Sunday. For more information on his photography contest, please click here.

FB_IMG_1520675116447.jpg

This photo was taken in 2013 at the wedding chapel within the Intercontinental Hotel in Fiji. The sunset from that particular point of the hotel was absolutely stunning and the photo that I took with my camera definitely didn't do it justice. Fiji is such a great holiday destination for families. I would love to return to Fiji one day with my family again, as my two younger boys have not yet been.

I hope you liked my post, please follow me for more exciting posts to come 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now