RE: RE: Chapter 1 : When trying to start a new life can be more painful than a birth...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 1 : When trying to start a new life can be more painful than a birth...

RE: Chapter 1 : When trying to start a new life can be more painful than a birth...

Wow, I'm really impressed by all the work you've done. It's great to see the work in progress, that way I got a few ideas and you just never know when I might need it! I didn't know it was that 'easy' (I'm sure it's not that easy, but looks easy) to build a base, I always thought there was more 'architecture and engineering' needed for that. I'm very much looking forward to the rest of your story. Thanks for sharing. Great job! Resteemed, upvoted and followed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center