RE: RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.

RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.

I will come back to this and respond tomorrow... if I am not in bed. I may be coming down with flu again. It's yet unclear. I trend toward not engaging in comment sections on the weekend but I will check out with Penny wrote as well.

Response forthcoming though... Thanks so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now