Get to Know Koussay better

Hello everyone, I hope you are well. Thank you for the warm welcome. I already feel like I'm home.
hive-121566
I would like to give you all the details of my life but because of my profession I want to keep some things private. I will nevertheless give you the broad outlines.

I was born in Tunis, capital of Tunisia. Originally from a coastal city, I am a fanatic of the beach. As a child, I spent all my days at the beach during the summer. If you also see the beach, you will understand haha. Here are few of theses pictures :

img_0.05801653231765619.jpg

img_0.4729915457340855.jpg

img_0.24379374970783257.jpg

At some point I moved to Germany. And that's when I decided to go back as an adult. The civility, the landscapes, the organization, everything fascinated me. That's why Germany has a special place in my heart. That said, I hope this platform will allow me to reconnect with the German community.

Currently Dentist and Artificial Intelligence entrepreneur, I will make you discover through my posts the union of these two domains without forgetting also my passion for travels, sports and crypto-currency.
I hope this allowed you to get to know me better. @ocd @traciyork.
I am excited to be here.


Bonjour à tous, j'espère que vous allez bien. Merci pour cet accueil chaleureux. Je me sens déjà comme si j'étais à la maison.

J'aimerais vous donner tous les détails de ma vie mais à cause de ma profession je veux garder certaines choses privées. Je vais néanmoins vous en donner les grandes lignes.

Je suis né à Tunis, capitale de la Tunisie. Originaire d'une ville côtière, je suis un fanatique de la plage. Enfant, je passais toutes mes journées à la plage pendant l'été. Si vous voyez aussi la plage, vous comprendrez haha. Voici quelques unes de ces photos

img_0.7952497943143416.jpg

À un moment donné, j'ai déménagé en Allemagne. Et c'est là que j'ai décidé d'y retourner à l'âge adulte. La civilité, les paysages, l'organisation, tout me fascinait. C'est pourquoi l'Allemagne occupe une place particulière dans mon cœur. Cela dit, j'espère que cette plateforme me permettra de renouer avec la communauté allemande.

Actuellement Dentiste et entrepreneur en Intelligence Artificielle, je vous ferai découvrir à travers mes posts l'union de ces deux domaines sans oublier également ma passion pour les voyages, le sport et les crypto-monnaies.
J'espère que cela vous a permis de mieux me connaître. @ocd @traciyork.
Je suis heureux d'être ici.


Hallo zusammen, ich hoffe, es geht Ihnen gut. Vielen Dank für den herzlichen Empfang. Ich fühle mich schon wie zu Hause.

Ich würde Ihnen gerne alle Einzelheiten meines Lebens erzählen, aber wegen meines Berufs möchte ich einige Dinge privat halten. Ich werde Ihnen dennoch die groben Umrisse geben.

Ich bin in Tunis, der Hauptstadt von Tunesien, geboren. Da ich ursprünglich aus einer Küstenstadt stamme, bin ich ein Strandfanatiker. Als Kind habe ich im Sommer alle meine Tage am Strand verbracht. Wenn Sie auch den Strand sehen, werden Sie verstehen, haha. Hier sind ein paar dieser Bilder

Irgendwann bin ich nach Deutschland gezogen. Und da habe ich beschlossen, als Erwachsener zurückzukehren. Die Bürgerlichkeit, die Landschaften, die Organisation, alles hat mich fasziniert. Deshalb hat Deutschland einen besonderen Platz in meinem Herzen. Ich hoffe, dass diese Plattform es mir ermöglicht, mit der deutschen Gemeinschaft wieder in Kontakt zu treten.

Derzeit bin ich Zahnarzt und Unternehmer im Bereich der künstlichen Intelligenz und werde Ihnen durch meine Beiträge die Verbindung dieser beiden Bereiche näher bringen, ohne dabei meine Leidenschaft für Reisen, Sport und Kryptowährungen zu vergessen.
Ich hoffe, dass Sie mich auf diese Weise besser kennenlernen können. @ocd @traciyork.
Ich bin begeistert, hier zu sein.


Others hashtags for the:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center