Better life with Hive! Drink Water - Save Birds & Tree Plantation

Morning

I woke up at 5.00 in the morning. And I prayed to God in my heart, then got up from the bed and saw this morning the weather was clear, but the sky was covered with light clouds. Due to which the weather was becoming very pleasant and at the same time a cold cold wind was also blowing. Then I went on morning walk. Today I decided to go to a new place for morning walk. Ganga canal originates from our city. Then I started walking on the banks of the Ganges canal, I felt good walking on the banks of the canal. But I had to come back home early from the morning walk. So after walking for a while I came back home because I had to do some work on hive.blog.

whatsapp_image_2021_06_19_at_3.40.22_pm.jpeg

Then I opened the computer and worked on hive.blog for about half an hour and also drank tea. After finishing work I went to take bath and then had breakfast at 9.00. After that left for office at 9:30.

whatsapp_image_2021_06_19_at_6.16.09_pm.jpeg

Afternoon & Evening

After coming to office we get some news. Because my work in my office is video editing in the media line, let's have today's news, a program was organized jointly by a social organization at the health center, a health kit was distributed to all the ASHA workers in the program, Two face shields, a sanitizer, an N 95 mask and five pairs of hand gloves were distributed inside the health kit to all those working as corona frontline workers. The workers of the social foundation said that without you, we cannot reach the benefits of any health service related scheme to the people, so your health is necessary not only for your family but for the whole society, the kit given to you by us is for you. This is a small initiative taken for health, we hope that in future together we will continue to try to bring consciousness in the society in the same way.

whatsapp_image_2021_06_19_at_2.54.45_pm.jpeg

In view of the same corona epidemic, tree plantation was also done in the hospital premises in the Community Health Center itself.

whatsapp_image_2021_06_18_at_6.17.03_pm.jpeg

In the second news, Drink water - save birds, during a campaign in the district today, earthen pots were distributed in the city for the helpless birds by a social worker gathered in the chaupal. And he said that grains should be kept water for the birds. And appeal to everyone that in the fierce weather of this summer, all of you should keep water and grains for the birds on the roof of your house in a vessel so that no bird's life is lost in this fierce heat.

whatsapp_image_2021_06_15_at_5.56.15_pm.jpeg

Good Night

Today due to some work in the office, I got late to go home. I reached home by around 11 pm and today I had to eat alone as the children were sleeping. I watched the movie while having dinner. Then I went to sleep, today I couldn't even write a post for @hive.blog and then went to sleep. But I prepared the post for @hive.blog in the morning.

Thanks to all

I hope you like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency