Metro Exodus in 10 Days

The highly anticipated release of the Exodus addition to the Metro series has caught some last minute drama from PC gamers but I am not phased as I prefer shooters on consoles that are optimized and dont required me to waste my time with GPU configurations.

Are You Going to Play Exodus?

Leave a comment below on what you're most excited about in Metro : Exodus

I am very excited to see what multiplayer options are available 2nd to the very immersive story, I was debating learning some Russian on top of the mild Ukrainian speak but I decided to go with the realism effect and I am going to turn off subtitles to add culture shock to my gaming experience.

Checkout this stunning trailer, the atmosphere is what originally sold me on this title in my disappointed self loathing over Fallout 4.

This next trailer is very rendered but shows the atmosphere in great detail.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now