RE: RE: Rabbit and the moon - Planned content update
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rabbit and the moon - Planned content update

RE: Rabbit and the moon - Planned content update

It originally started off as a tutorial project and I decided I would be fairly sensible and go for a platformer rather than jump into something like an FPS or RPG which is incredibly complicated for a first game. In hindsight I may have even been too ambitious picking a platformer given how long it took to make.

As for inspiration with my newer games especially I'm just getting ideas from all the games I've played generally especially the older ones I played when I was younger as like other gamers I believe the gameplay is always far superior to what most AAA developers put out so I'm looking to emulate it.

Thanks for reading, it really is nice to know I've got some genuine humans looking at things here and I'm always glad to get feedback I'll be doing more posts now on my Android game and Pinochet Simulator in a bit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now