Maccas on the Hill- Aussie differences from the U.S.S. Minnowprize!

@stitchybitch broadcasting once more from the helm of the U.S.S. Minnowprize with another segment of Aussie differences!

I hope you enjoyed the last one and that this one is just as amusing!


kangaroo-2384072_960_720.jpg


All the houses look DIFFERENT.

If you were to drive through the states you will see countless houses that all look the same. Entire neighborhoods filled with five styles of cookie cutter houses, situtated almost on top of each other.


In Oz every single house has personality and I have not seen a single one that looks the same. Honestly, it is incredible.

The land itself.

Something about this place just feels a little bit more defined versus the hills I called mountains before.

Everywhere you look you see either a valley or a mound, and once you reach the top of the last one you see 5 more infront of you. It just doesn't stop. Rediculous! Who in their right mind would attempt to conquer tis land.

Oh right, Australians.

Crazy fools.

I wanna go home.

Lamb. Lamb err'where.

The times that I've had lamb stateside could probably be counted on one hand. Except I've had them in gyros. God, I love gyros. ... God, I HOPE that was lamb.

I have had so many lamb dishes over here that I should be bleeting. And I love it. BRING IT ON.

Of course, there is Maccas.

Eating Mcdonalds is normally not a good meal. Or really even considered food. You do the waddle of shame to or out of the restaraunt and wait for the intestinal distress to set in.

Wipe the grease off your face.

Wonder what kind of meat and chemicals you just ingested.

That is not the case of Aussie Maccas. The food... IS REALY FOOD. Mind. Blown.

IMG_20171216_101440.jpg

Just look at it.




As always thank you for reading and we hope you like what we brought to the blockchain today! Please leave your feedback in the comments! We love to hear it!!
Much love, @stitchybitch & @sammosk <3

Gif credit to giphy, tenor, and tumblr!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center