To Order Espresso or To Not Order Espresso

How many excuses have you made to not quit something? I know in the past, I have had my fair share. WAIT!! Do you hear that? Oh, sorry I thought.... I was sure.... I heard the sound of a cappucino being made. I felt butterflies in my stomach at the thought. When did my love for coffee begin? Was it when my Grandma gave me my first sip? It may have been. I remembered I liked it. Then when I was a teen I discovered the Holy Grail of coffee!!! That's espresso! I drank about 3 to 4 shots of espresso as much as I could.FB_IMG_1549056899894.jpg
Then I entered adulthood. That's when coffee became my true obsession. It all started when I was going to college and working in retail. I was drinking give or take about 6-12 cups of plain coffee a shift. Was that crazy? Of course it was! So at some point I cut myself off cold turkey. It just didn't last. I could smell the coffee beans in the Breakfast aisle of the grocery store! My kids favorite pizza place was next to.... A coffee shop. That was torture! Not to long after that I started ordering coffee once a month. Then it was once a week. Then I discovered coffee energy drinks! Those are my favorite now. I promise. I can quit any time! I only drink some coffee 5-7 days a week now. Hmmm. What was I going to order ? Oh! A frozen coffee. What did you want?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center