STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

I am very sorry for being so late again, but I was all day with my daughter and our little rascals and I got home very late. I can barely keep my eyes open as I am writing this, lol. But here I am with all the PRIZES from our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @puravidaville . Although, the job was very challenging, she did it with flying colors and this what she has to say:

"Thank you to all of the participants and @lenasveganliving for making this contest possible. Although I am fairly new to the contest, I can already tell that Fruits and Veggies Monday will go another year (at least), piece of cake! I look forward to its continued success. And thanks again, folks, for having me as an honorable judge; an honor it was.

P.s. did everyone see @kremena.shtereva, with a (30) rep and her second post ever, come out of the gate swinging? Extra big applause to you, my friend."

And now, please BIG ROUND OF APPLAUSE to this amazing young lady, the winners and to OUR FRUITS AND VEGGIES FAMILY!!!

1Collage.jpg

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSORS @progressivechef, @donkeypong πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸπŸ“

DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @sherylneil for BAMBOO SHOOTS IN SPRINGROLL WRAPPER
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @kremena.shtereva for BITE SIZE PLUM BASKETS
2.png

1 PRIZE 4.00 SBD

To @pusteblume for JACKFRUIT CURRY
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD EACH

Collage.jpg

To @plantstoplanks for VEGAN LOAF, MASHED TATERS & PURPLE CAULIFLOWER SALAD

To @birdsinparadise for IT’S A CHOCOLATE PEACH DREAM

To @drawmeaship for PADRΓ’N PEPPERS

To @jasmink for VEGAN MACARONI CASSEROLE

U5drCeVPn44rVNNLw3ydjTNXMMoyJyK_1680x8400.png

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now