**Fresh Fruits**

Mangos, suger cane, guinepps a lil bit of that island life in the states. Surprisingly all these fruits came from my aunts backyard in Miami Florida.

A couple years ago I went to Ft Lauderdale, Florida on vacation with my wife for her birthday. We stayed in a real nice hotel. Anyway we went to see my aunt. To my surprise I went in her backyard and thought I was back in Jamaica.

She had so many fruit trees in her backyard. So we got some fresh mangos of the tree, the other fruits were already cut. She also had a nesberry tree. I had flashbacks of my childhood in Jamaica. It so happened that it was one nesberry left on the tree because the season was over.

I was glad I paid her a visit, brought a lot of fruits back home with us.

View Of The Hotel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center