Underground Stalagmites -5minutefreewrite

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-636-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-underground-stalagmites

I believe this is redundant. Like, stalagmites and stalactites can only be underground... right? Stalagmites are formed by water dripping from the ceiling and depositing its minerals in one spot for eons. I guess near a geyser maybe there could be something that had formed a similar way.

Man, sleep is so important and hard to get.

Our dog is feeling driven crazy by a fly in the room. Poor dog. He's full of whimpers and fear.

It's hard to be a dog.

It's hard. Ouch my throat hurts. I need water... and sleep. And underground stalagmites.

OOOOoooo unnnh
This is not even the worst of it... Poor us. We need more sleep.

Unnnh. And energy.

And...

I'm done. Happy Thursday, everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center