Soundcheck -5minutefreewrite

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-84-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-sound-check

There's a buzz.

And ouch. That's feedback.

Now there's no sound.

Did you check the input? It's coming from....

She's got her lav on? Well, get her away from those speakers.

There.

Check.

1 two three for me I me five six sixty sic seventysix

Okay, Now.... Ladies and gentlemen,

-Ok... Get ready folks! Here comes the indomitable Kesha!

Yes?

Oh

HERE COMES THE...INCOMPARABLE.... INDOMITABLE...INTROSPECTIVE... The first of her name..... KEEEEEE SHHHHHHHH HUH!

Got it. I'll repeat that performance.

How's the coffee? Just something from starbucks, I think.

Yes, well, it's a tiny fraction. It's

Fine. next time and the time after that.

I haven't had any, why?

Too much.

Hey, is there enough glitter on the stage, do you think?

She wants to do this kicks and have a puff of glitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center