Sizzling -5minutefreewrite

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-150-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-sizzling

Zzzz made the brisket on the grill
And zzz and zzz it sounded like fat sizzling which was bad, because that meant I was losing fat. I was doing it wrong!

The other people at the party came over to glare. I had a lot of glaring to deal with. There was a tuber on the grill that the folks intolerant of tubers claimed was touching the meat that they wanted to eat. Too many problems, so I picked up my hamburger buns and lit and acetylene torch and walked out into the ocean. Once there, the wave whispered to me, "dig a pit and roast your food in there" so I did, and it came out a little Sandy, but ultimately, delicious.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center