Coffee -5minutefreewrite

It's too late for coffee. Too early for tea. It's never too early for tea, but I don't want tee. Or Coffee, really. I want joy. I want... nothing more than to untangle my thoughts.

As I slowly begin to disassemble the day, rolling out the brain folds on the ironing board, I can't help but wonder if

if
if

Nothing. I wonder nothing, driving away from thoughts of other moments in time.

Time has passed and now my brain knows everything and nothing all at once. There's a spider in the mainframe, a wicket a wicked wicket who wants to change the rules of croquet.

We won't let it. Let it get it go get git it, goom gah gah goom.

Silly illy really? Feelie Fill it. Thrill it, mill it, Then

Upside down and inside out. I'll tell you what I'm all about.

I wanna I wanna. I really really really wanna

zig a zig ahhhh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center