Great Fortunes Favor The BOLD

"People cannot be afraid of risk...It's necessary that we take risks". (Dan Larimer)

risk calculated.jpg

I was golfing the other day and a fellow who joined up with our group overheard me talking about crypto's and he started asking questions. I had to say, "this is extremely high risk, and you shouldn't invest anything you are afraid to lose.....That being said, 'I'm all in."

As a young person, Cryptocurrency is the superior investment option and strategy. It's also much cooler than 'traditional investments'. I don't require someone else to manage my Assets. The growth potential here is tremendous. My "worst pick" thus far has only done 100% growth. Lol. That doesn't sound too bad at all. Especially since it's only about 2 months old.

But Hey, Let's compare this to my local Bank. I can get 2.5% annually on a savings account if I fill out this extra paper work. Mutual Funds, Maybe 6 or 7%. REITF's can get me maybe 10%. With all these huge options...I don't even have the freedom to instantaneously move things around...should i decided to do so. With cryptocurrency it's a matter of a few clicks.

Another great option for a young person: "Buy a House with a Big Mortgage". Don't worry you have a 9-5 job to pay off the debt for the next 20-30 years. And Hey, We can call it an investment for 'retirement'. We can rent out a room in the house. This is a mentality that makes no sense to me what so ever. I gladly prefer to rent nice accommodations and have some disposable income for making Great Plays with.

Cryptocurrency is a real opportunity for both the young and the old, to substantiate financial freedom. It's no Joke. It takes discipline, persistence, and a willingness to Learn. My new steemit freind @orionschariot would say, "A shrewd Mind", and I agree 100%.

It's been a gongshow for far too long in terms of the quality of living on planet earth. Sure, I've been pretty fortunate and the quality of my Living is better than most....that's beyond the point. The point is, it's up to each of us as individuals to take the plunge into educating ourselves about Money and cryptocurrency. We live in an age of automation...Shouldn't our money streams be automated?

Mine are.

bold.jpg

Bonus Shares of Support

Self-Mastery Course

Buy Bitcoin with CreditCard of Paypal Here:
For North America
For Canada, Europe, Other

Awesome Desktop Wallet for Managing Blockchain Assets Exodus
Bitcoin and Alt Coin Wallet for Cell Phone Coinomi

3% Discount Code for Genesis Mining: CO8HFc Genesis-Mining

One of a kind life-enhancement recordings

STEEMSteemit - I'll pay you to comment on my posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center