RE: RE: Homesteading & Off Grid / Self Reliance Lifestyle: The GRID Fights to Keep You in The Matrix for 2 Reasons Only By & Large: E.2
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading & Off Grid / Self Reliance Lifestyle: The GRID Fights to Keep You in The Matrix for 2 Reasons Only By & Large: E.2

RE: Homesteading & Off Grid / Self Reliance Lifestyle: The GRID Fights to Keep You in The Matrix for 2 Reasons Only By & Large: E.2

So true. They make living a simple life hard so you do stay in the inner cities and remain connected. That's the plan. They will soon take all of our rights and make almost every form of self reliance impossible while keeping us dumbed down and divided at the same time. We are all so busy fighting amongst ourselves about politics, football or the latest conspiracy theory that no one even seems to notice the elephant in the room anymore. So sad. Nice article Barry! I haven't been on much since my connection on Steemit seems really bad. Not sure if it's me or Steemit. Seems all other sites and everything on my computer is great but when I log on Steemit it takes forever to post things or make comments. I hope they get done doing whatever it is that they are doing soon. Take care my friend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now