This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Homesteading & Off Grid / Self Reliance Lifestyle: The GRID Fights to Keep You in The Matrix for 2 Reasons Only By & Large: E.2


OffGrid Life.

--

You have to wonder, why does the GRID and the GOV'T want all of us connected soooo badly??? Right???

-- Take a sec. Ponder that.

Why do they fight every single person so hard who wants to live a simple life??? Hmmm?


....PROFIT.... TAXES..... you are a file to them, no more, no less.


Little House on the Prairie types back in the day did not have these problems!

Being out off the grid is one way to develop more Self Reliance skills, as well as disconnect from "The Grid" --- and just immerse yourself in some nature, and the peace and quiet that goes along with it.

There are PROVEN health benefits from doing this for 2-5 days at a time, work your way up to it -- but why not try it??

Many of us want to live this way but if you cannot -- a couple days at a time is a good start for peace and your health.

Main Imagen Today: Cortesy PixaBay where images are free to use to help you out!

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.


PixaBay has tons of free pictures for us all to use!!!







If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@barrydutton/bitshares-is-mooning-up-27-for-this-nice-community-and-coin-good-to-see-it-is-the-2nd-top-performing-coin-24-hours

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@barrydutton/to-live-simply-and-mindfully-is-our-right-if-we-choose-it-government-over-reach-is-nonsense-the-grid-is-the-matrix-or-short-form

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/did-you-hodl-or-sodl-lol-or-e-25-or-what-was-your-week-in-crypto-like-usd182b-total-market-cap-or-7-days-usd12b-or-community

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/3vpnx9-steemit-101-or-e-29-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0


Most Images: Gif's - via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay. Today:



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.

I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with.

Carry On.