I Have Decided To Leave The US and Here's Why!

For the last several years I have toyed with the idea of leaving the US perhaps not on a permanent basis but at bare minimum at least a year or more. In this video I discuss several reasons why I have made this decision and even though you can never fully escape "The Matrix" which is what I refer to the US as, sometimes you just need a break.

I run across a lot of people that talk about doing this but over the next 2 months I will actually make the transition as I have never been one to talk about something and then not follow through. I firmly believe that if you aren't happy where you currently are and this could pertain to anything then it is up to you to make those adjustments to do what is going to make you happy as no one is going to do it for you.

steemitpictureofmeand michelle.JPG

See You At The Top and Steemit To The Moon,

Connect with me on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meetseanwalters
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYB-ab-sz72kQK65t-DTeQ

Sean

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center