Christmas Wishes

Christmas Wishes

I've been inspired today by @freecompliments initiative to share positivity around the platform & wider. The other motivation is Christmas day & what does it symbolizes in the Christian world but also my inner consciousness about myself & existence in this dimension with the interactions with all the other living organisms including plants & animals & fungi & most importantly - human beings.

& I do this regularly almost all my life!

Another inspiration & motivation came also yesterday to me when I stumble upon a very interesting & helpful YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/@luminara., watched 2 videos & immediately subscribed. I would advice you to subscribe too & start listening to their video lessons! This will help you a lot!

& this is exactly what my Christmas wishes consist of:

I wish you to have the courage to take a grip on the greatest gift you ever got - your life! I wish you to become aware & conscious of who you really are & how powerful you are! You are the Light & the Creative Energy made on the picture of the Creator Itself! You are Free & the Carrier of the Freedom of Choice! The only constant is change! Be the change! Do not oppose or fight against the change, just let yourself be carried by the stream current of change! Be free to choose the change! Be the flow! Be liquid cause you are also water! Adjust yourself to the image of your new self! Imagine all the details of what you want to become, where you want to go & what you want to achieve. Have a deep sincere wish nested in the depths of your Heart! Do small but significant steps towards making your wishes come true & becoming what you wish to become! Change is Transformation, the metamorphosis of true self! Overcome the fears & let them go! Jump over your own limits cause there are no limits! You are endless! Your possibilities are endless too! To overcome is to Transcend! Transform & transcend! Just please have the empathy towards yourself & other being cause we are all one so be gentle & do not hurt no one in the process! All the best!




A bit more about the 1st two inspirational & helpful videos that I listened yesterday... The 1st video explains how the Universe / the Unity / the Love / the Consciousness / the God works in (our) mysterious ways cause of the direct non-material connection between us - press play & listen to it carefully & replay if needed & start implementing the knowledge now!

The other video is teaching similar knowledge like 1st one cause, of course, everything is interconnected! This one teaches the process of becoming greater & making our wishes, imagines & plans come true with less pain while enjoying the transformation process leading towards our dreams coming true... Enjoy:








I would also like to use this chance to promote my friend's #nft #art project collection called Midnight Apes. More about it you can find out in the following links:

1621.png
Enjoy Christmas & all other times in Love, Peace, Unity, Respect & Harmony with your favorite living being whoever they might be!

https://www.midnightapes.com/

Instagram

Twitter

TikTok

Discord

You can also read few of my post about the project here on my blog:








Here I also can propose you to use some of the tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

Crypto service / exchange / wallet - #Uphold: https://wallet.uphold.com/signup?referral=a2497f43db

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart








Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via WA, Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

_DAP9152.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center