Phrapathommachedi street food tour #1 🍲🍴 [D-EAT]


Nowadays, when my foreign friends come visit Thailand, I usually take them to Nakhon Pathom. I half of the time live here and I love it for its Thai authenticity. There're not many tourists around at all and that's one of the reason people I bring, most of the time, love it here just like I do.

Nakhon Pathom - A city 1 hour drive away from Bangkok.

Phrapathommachedi - The tallest Buddhist stupa on earth located in Nakhon Pathom




'Robert' a friend I knew once I was living in Vancouver, Canada, a few years back. He was my regular customers at 3 restaurants I used to work at. We've been keeping in touch and kinda talk once in a while. Last year, he also came to Thailand and we met for a bit in Bangkok.

This time, I invited him to my hometown and scooted around together. *It's his first time on a scooter!! How exciting !!!

One night, we went to this Phrapathommachedi, the tallest Buddhist stupa on earth where they sell tons of Thai style street food at night (4ish pm on). Tried a few things there..

♛ Liang Jui : A drink made of many types of Chinese herbs. Asked the seller what types of herbs.. the answer was pretty much 'I don't know' LOLOL

♛ Rad Nha : A wide type of noodle, firm and soft. Topped with gravy + pork, meat balls and Chinese Kale.

The place we went for Rad Nha (ราดหน้า) called 'Jua' best one around here in my opinion.

♛ Hoi Tod : Oyster omelette.

This is #1 of this Phrapathommachedi street food tour as I know that in the near future, there will be a lot more to come. Lots of lots of food here and they are all pretty good!

Also, randomly met this little boy I fell in love with so..


❤ ❤ ❤ PREVIOUS VLOGS ❤ ❤ ❤

BIKE/BOAT/RIVER/MUSEUM - Bangkok random vlog

DTubers hangout ! X MYNDNOW

Luck changing process (Chinese people’s beliefs)


I casually travel, eat, b-vlog and repeat. Join me on the foodie journey!

㋡ FOLLOW @WAYBEYONDPADTHAI

ONE LOVE DTUBE DISCORD

WANDERLUSTERS-THAILAND DISCORD

Stay healthy. Eat good food. xoxo.
STEEMIT SMALL.pngsmall - onelovedtube .pngSMALL.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center