Sixth day fasting #6

Evening to all steemian...

This evening I had some time to write and share my day Sixth iftar.. The day five I open with KFC... I'm craving for it, that why I order delivery for my day five iftar.

Fried noodles

IMG-20180522-WA0004.jpg

Actually I just cooked the whole pack of noodles and it end up we can't finished all.. 😅
So not to wasted, I just ate fried noodles for my "sahur" too..


Remember:

There's a people in this world cannot even had choices what to eat, and not guaranteed to have a meals in that day... Love you food, don't waste..


Don't forget the side dish

IMG-20180522-WA0005.jpg

Yummy nuggets ....
Of cause we can eat just the fried noodles.. I just want to chew..😅

So I'll write about today iftar later...

Love,
@sahiranadiah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now