Ronafe’s Kitchen Menu of the day #16

Blessings to all my dear Followers, my Steemian Friends and Family. I hope and pray you guys are doing fine. Thank you for continuing to support me and showing me some love. You all are awesome. May the Lord God Almighty favor you, and granted you, and all your heart’s desire in Jesus name, Amen!

It’s good to be alive and breathing some fresh air. Today we have some sunshine it has been raining constantly lately. I almost forgot what the Sun looks like heheheheh. Well,it has been awhile since the last time I saw it. Anyway, I am so much grateful and thankful to see the SUN shining today on us. It’s a great day to be working outside and inside the house. My good husband @mhm-philippines mowed our yard. Thank you so much darling it looks very nice. While me watching him lol. No it was a joke. I did some house chores, took the kids to school , and prepared meals for my fam bam. Here are some of the menu’s.

Breakfast Menu
Grilled Bananas, Hard-boiled Eggs, Avocado, Corned beef, Fried Mushrooms, and Steamed Rice
FDF8377E-B0B8-4480-8909-FD1373CD1252.jpeg

Lunch Menu
Veggie Noodle Soup
080218C4-0B31-4AE8-8F5F-979822B81296.jpeg

Dinner Menu
Grilled Marinated Pineapple Flavor Chicken with herbs,Fresh Pineapple, Boiled Potato with gravy and Carrots
3AE02A66-8EC7-4210-B969-44C768E7C0F1.jpeg

P.S.
Please continue to support our dear friend @surpassinggoogle as a witness and vote for @steemgigs. Thank you kindly.

Thank you so much for dropping by, Have an amazing day with your family!!! God Bless!!!

Remember JESUS loves You!!!

With Love and Prayers,
@ronafe❤️❤️❤️❤️💋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center