Food Photography #3 || Maja Blanca made by my mother with love ❤

IMG20180701102531.jpg

Yummy Maja Blanca is a famous Filipino dessert that is purely made from coconut milk.
My mother always loves to cook this type of dessert because of its natural and healthy taste.

Here are the ingredients:

2 coconut milk
1 evaporated milk
1 condensed milk
¾ cup sugar
1 sweet kernel corn, drained
1 cup cornstarch
½ cup water

Source: mama's cookbook

For the exact measurement of the ingredients and the procedure on how to do it, you can click the photo below for the link.

images.jpg

Indeed, mama's maja blanca is really one of my favorite dessert. It is flavory and the texture of the pudding just suits to my taste. It can be serve to your guests when you have events indoors or even outdoors because you can made it quick and easy.


If you read it up to here, give me an upvote! Thank you so much xöxö


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now