IF YOU WANT TO DO SOMETHING DO IT, DO NOT STOP ENTREPRENEURS EVERYTHING IS IN YOU.

Greetings.

U5du8t45pKSK72v9KUc9KSDTMaYtPpP_1680x8400.png

Hello dear friends, Steemianos to how many of us has crossed our minds wanting to do something to undertake, how many of us have thought about projects, because today I want to say something "IF YOU CAN" we just need to want to do it and I'm going to comment something.

"YES YOU CAN"

About 6 years ago, walking with my husband and my children saw a pizza cart in one of the streets of the East (Puerto la Cruz) "VENEZUELA" caught our attention because it used to be strange too see pizza carts, for many years I saw carts of hot dogs or hamburgers but the first time was pizzas, because I tell you it was a very beautiful pizza cart, very well made, I can tell you firmly that this cart was made with love effort and dedication, then for more surprise, it was from some old Colombian friends that we had a lot of time without seeing, I confess something, I was in love with the cart, when I left there was born the idea of making one for us and from then on I decided to start, I did not think about limitations I did not think about Nothing alone I said to my husband Love make me equal, I want one do not imagine how I screwed up, by his head they passed many thoughts I'm sure (went crazy) hahahaha.

"AS WE MADE IT POSSIBLE"

In the following days I told my husband we are going to go shopping, we went to buy a mirror-type laminate, tubes, wheels, tires, etc etc; We buy all the materials to start making our first pizza cart.

"LET'S DO IT"

When we had everything ready we started to word, my husband started to create our first pizza cart, every day that passed, I felt a lot of emosion and satisfaction, for no time I thougth of limitations to be able to do at that possible moment I wanted, there in the materials we spend our savings, but however, we did not think about that, we continued, 3 weeks passed and the card was almost finished when we suddenly realized that we could not continue because the oven was missing to continue, wooo, it gave me sadness for a second I think we can not continue, an oven costs a lot and we do not have, we did not know what to do the truth, one day my dad asks what happened because they have not continued, we told him and he said where the oven is look it up see how much it costs and you call me, I jump, jump of emotion, ran to the center to look for it, we got the oven my father was paid and we went with our oven and continued our face of joy was not normal.

"THE BIG DAY HAS ARRIVED"

At last the cart was ready, for me it was the most beautiful pizza cart that my husband had made for me, without any smugness it was beautiful that he did it with Love for me to give me the pleasure in what I asked, we took it to our house we bought what was missing and we started to work we called it "crazy pizza" from where the name of crazy pizza was born I do not know the truth that was my husband's imagination and creation.

FB_IMG_15173169827697120.jpgphoto of my author

"TO WORK"

We started to work, many others liked us, many supported us as many made our lives impossible, there we lived many experiences,both good and bad, we saw that there are good people and bad people, at first they took away the light, they tried take many times with the police, many things happened, but we persevered, we had a lot of customers, we were located in Lecheria the best tourist area of Anzoategui State, many people supported us and liked our pizzas, the truth was very gratifying to see how they talked about our pizzas, on weekends that was filled we sold more than 30 family pizzas, like forgetting, there I realized that when we want to do something to undertake, we just have to go and do it, not see or think about limitations, I can nowadays say that "if you can" you just have to be willing and push yourself and do nothing, the success depends only on you, if you love and what you do you will see the results, customers always told me, I like your pizzas and for me they are the best because I see that you make them with love, you like what you do, and that feels and shows, those comments were gratifying for me, it meant that my clients saw and they noticed my love and my passion for what I did.

FB_IMG_15173166876225435.jpgphoto of my author

"WE WILL BE BACK"

Two years later, some police officers came in as we worked, and they told us to turn everything off and go away, for a moment I thought it was the end, but as time passed we realized that it was not the end if not the beginning of something new that will come,we left, we fought and we fought, and we did not get anything, we talked to the mayor and nothing until we decided to have peace and hope in God, today we work on other things to conserve our cart and our work tools for the big day that we are going to return, today I encourage you with this blog so you can see that everything is possible if you really intend to go ahead,be successful, you can do it, dear dear friend and brother steemiano "yes you can" you need to trust and believe in yourself.

Later on I will continue to post blogs about how you can persevere in life with much encouragement and much faith, and remember that for God nothing is impossible; ¡Happy day!

2018-01-30_08.45.51.jpgphoto of my author

Thanks @albeiro, @arnaldomcr12, @jonsnow1983, for inviting me to be part of @steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center