Summer in Korea! _what I've been eating

Finally semester of uni has come to an end (for now) and I can relax and enjoy the nice weather :-)
Not sure if there are any Koreans out here but it's summer season in Korea and the weather is beautiful! Lovely sun, lots of plants and delicious foods to eat!(well there is food all year round, but I tend to eat a lot more in summer)

This is a outdoor step to my university building and the plants were growing like crazyyy wanted to share with you guys :0
It just after my finals were over hehe XD explains the GENUINE smile on my face lol

Anyways, just wanted to share some food that I've eaten in summer till now. I'm such a foodie, I love eating and seeing pictures of food, thinking about food, everything!

#1 Avocado toasttttttt

OMG cherry tomatoes are in season, so fresh and cheap! was never into avo, but ever since I tried them out in a Subway sandwich, been digging into them! Great with an egg on top as well. One downfall, all avos are imported in Korea, so they're a bit expensive and hard to find :( envy those of you with lots of cheap and accessible avo!

I like avo salad as well, for this I used frozen avo, not as good as fresh but can't get everything in life

#2 Watermelonsssssss

Watermelon in season here as well. Delicioussssss
I personally just swallow the seeds can't be bothered to spit them out haha

#3 Seasonal cafe desserts S2

apriot tart that I cut to look like pacman eating my chocolate cake haha


strawberry parfait and cheesecake yummmmmmm

This is all for today hope you guys like to read and look at random foods posted by a random girl
Byeeeeeee!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center