And this is a picture that is ripe after a few hours.

Hi friends, everyone..

Today is my second post about cooking traditional Aceh cuisine in the style of my village. This dish is often called fat sauce.

Fat sauce is one of the traditional Acehnese dishes made with the main ingredient is grated coconut milk.

This time I gave this fat sauce using sea crabs. I will share some tutorial pictures that are equipped with recipe ingredients needed to make crab fat sauce

image

image

The picture above is a picture of a sea crab that I have cleaned

image

The picture above is some material, namely:

  1. Carambola dried (sunti acid)
  2. Turmeric
  3. Cayenne pepper
  4. Coconut milk (grated coconut juice)
  5. Green chillies
  6. Pepper
  7. Shallots

image

The picture above is a mixture of all the recipe ingredients that I have put into the pan.

image

And this is a picture that is ripe after a few hours.

Category#foodphotography
CameraOppo F1
Taken By@vizanazwa2
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh

Made with Love by @vizanazwa2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency