Random...strange vice...the beverage variety

So, ordinarily I consider myself a wine drinker. I am a, by no means a connoisseur. I did join the “wine of the month club” one time. As far as tasting the “top notes” or any notes other than...well, wine...I must not have a sensitive enough pallet. All I know...it that it’s good!

Every once and a while I like to try an alternative adult beverage.

Knowing my love for bloody marys...one day, my husband arrives home from the store with this
52EA2F14-03FD-4A4D-91F0-61E3CB660A7B.jpeg

I was skeptical...but...Wow! It is all kinds of delicious.

So yes...I can be classy...pinky up, swirling my wine around in my glass...but I can also down one of these every now and again...i recommend anyone to try!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now