Hamantaschen - Sweet Pockets (Video Recipe) // Kantung-Kantung Manis (Video Resep)


Hi friends,

Earlier I baked some Jewish pastry/cookies known as hamantaschen. My following recipe makes 18 cookies. They are pretty quick to make, the whole process takes less than an hour to prepare, to make then to bake. I filled the cookies with two kinds of jams, of apricot and raspberry, plus DF dark chocolate spread.

Please find the ingredients and definitely the how-to in the video. If you are unable to view dTube, let me know and I will share the recipe should you like to try the cookies 😊

I used a convection oven to bake and the background music of the video is by Fugue.

Thanks for watching!



VOTE me as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. On the provided box, type thekitchenfairy and click VOTE

1526477305672.jpg

Find me on Discord, being friendly on #teamcanada, #teamaustralia, #thealliance, #vegansofsteemit, and helping new comers on #indonesia



Hai teman, apa kabar nih?

Aku barusan selesai bikin kue kering yang kuberi isi selai buah aprikot dan raspberi. Disamping itu juga kuberi selai cokelat.

Mudah dan cepat jadi, ga pake ribet deh, dijamin. Bahkan selesai segala sesuatunya dalam waktu kurang dari sejam.

Ga percaya? Dicoba deh resepnya biar yakin 😉 Bahan dan caranya lihat di video yah.

Sampai jumpa lagi 🤗



VOTE thekitchenfairy sebagai saksi (witness) di https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Dalam kolom yang tersedia ketik thekitchenfairy dan klik VOTE

1526477305672.jpg

Aktif membantu pendatang baru di channel #indonesia di MSP PAL Discord



My Other dTube

Dark Chocolate Brioche
Unicorn Hoppers
Rhubarb &Walnut Scones
Drawing
Belly Dancer



More of thekitchenfairy

12 Questions
A Steemit Witness
Fairy and Food
Love It or Shove It
10 Facts 1 Lie
Behind The Curtain
WhosTheKitchenFairy



Team AustraliaThe Alliance
U5dtKdfLm9nJqKJFHfRKLjJFPPcjKxt_1680x8400.jpgU5dsLndjHTL75XZyjr7kKWCrtdQJFAS_1680x8400 (1).jpg


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now