Why I Like Cooking!

Here are just a few of the basic reasons why I like talking about foods, recipes, sharing anything that has anything to do with these topics and most importantly WHY I LIKE COOKING!

1 - It helps me relieve the stress that builds up.

I have 4 kids and a husband, need I say any more!

2 - I have learned that there are unlimited opportunites as far as foods and recipes go, so it never gets boring, especially with all the recipes and information on the internet today.

3 - Which leads me to the fact that I am learning from others and when sharing helping other s learn, so in a way I am helping out in the teaching process.
Makes me feel good when I share stuff!

4 - It is never too early or too late to be thinking about or talking about foods, it is a universal language and topic of discussion!

5 - It is FUN to have foods and topics related to foods on the discussion list, no matter where and with who, it always makes a good fun topic to discuss.

THERE, THESE ARE MY 5 TOP REASONS WHY I LIKE TALKING ABOUT FOODS AND WHY I LIKE COOKING!

Simple as that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center