Fried rice with fried fish (nasi goreng dengan ikan goreng)

Two languages English and indonesia
Hello all...!!!
Today I want to share something with you : Fried rice with fried fish (nasi goreng dengan ikan goreng)



English languages :
This morning my mother made for me the goren rice, fried rice including one of my favorite foods

So that the taste of fried rice becomes more delicious when enjoyed then my mother crave fried fish, sauce tempe and crackers as a side dish

This is my breakfast today, fried rice tastes very good and also suitable for breakfast

If you want to try to enjoy fried rice, you can see recipe how to make fried rice on my post in the past



Indonesia languages :
pagi ini ibu saya membuat untuk saya nasi goren, nasi goreng termasuk salah satu makanan kesukaan saya

supaya rasa nasi goreng menjadi lebih enak ketika dinikmati maka ibu saya menambakan ikan goreng, sambal tempe dan kerupuk sebagai lauknya

ini merupakan sarapan pagi saya hari ini, nasi goreng rasanya sangat enak dan juga cocok untuk sarapan pagi

jika anda ingin mencoba menikmati nasi goreng, anda bisa melihat resep cara membuat nasi goreng pada postingan saya yang lalu.


This article I wrote in aceh sumatra - indonesia / artikel ini saya tulis di aceh sumatra - indonesia
You like Follow me @silvia Thank you very much
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center