RE: RE: -
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -

RE: -

Thanks for that. :)
I'm currently on a diet that recommends consuming protein 3 times a day, by my wholistic doctor. It's low glycemic. It's mostly "vegetables" with a few options for fruit. I'm a bit sceptical, but trying to give it an honest go. Apperently had parasites and bacterial issues. I'm supposedly almost better, but don't feel it. She says I'll probably only have to do it a little longer. I also plan on having more fruits anyways, because I'be heard by another wholistic doctor at that practice I have candida. Same thing came up in a take away sensitivity test. It gave that as a reason for double bakers/ brewers yeast. Will try some of the tips that don't conflict with the list though, and more of the others later.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now