First day of ceviche.

Hello, friends of steemit. Talk in my introduction of how much I like to eat, besides that, I love trying new dishes whenever I can. Yesterday I went out to eat with some friends and went to a restaurant known for its great Asian fusion with the Mediterranean @kaori

I love the sushi and the dishes with shrimp that they prepare there. Before ordering our dinner, we ordered a few drinks as well as some tickets. One of my friends asked for the ceviche as an entrance, which I had never tasted before. I do not like the raw onion very much, and the ceviche contains a lot, so I did not want to eat it. However, they insisted and I decided to try it.

As a result, I was in love with the ceviche, it's delicious, its variety of ingredients gives you an explosion of flavors in your mouth incredible and in addition to that, was accompanied by some sliced ​​plantains toasted in oil, the perfect combination. The ceviche can be prepared with several types of fish, lemon or orange, onion, cilantro and chili as main ingredients.

IMG_0198.JPG

From now on, every time I go back to the restaurant I will only ask for that from the beginning. In addition, for those who are on a diet or a healthy diet, this dish is ideal to stay out of the way. Contains vitamin A, D, E, K, Omega 3 (fatty acid that protects the heart), minerals such as phosphorus, zinc, iodine, controls blood pressure, helps prevent and lower cholesterol and promotes tissue regeneration. It is a meal; Delicious, healthy and you will definitely want to eat again.

IMG_0196.JPG

If you already eat it, then you have enjoyed a good pleasure in this life and if not, do not hesitate to ask if you go to a restaurant that includes this dish on the menu or why not, try to prepare it, as it is not so difficult. In an upcoming blog, I will try to make this dish and I will tell you how it goes. Sure my Peruvian friends will give me good advice to do well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now