RE: RE: Discover the Longest Beer Bar at Carolo Expo "Art Ménagers" Exhibition
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover the Longest Beer Bar at Carolo Expo "Art Ménagers" Exhibition

RE: Discover the Longest Beer Bar at Carolo Expo "Art Ménagers" Exhibition

I was intrigued by that part "Rather for women who do not like bitter beer". I am a woman and I am a beer lover - mostly I love bitter beer. And all the women I know do too. I don't know what women you are talking about, and why you are stereotyping and generalizing. Personally, I feel very offended, since from what I've seen around, children do not like bitter. And I'm guessing (since you're guessing too) that you are calling all women of the planet immature and childish.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center