A Simple Chinese Dinner At Little Chef Garden Restuarant,Kuching

image

Yesterday evening, my family and I had dinner at Little Chef Garden Restuarant. This is a new restaurant located at Saradise, Kuching which is an upcoming new development.

image
Our first dish is the three layered pork. This dish is a bit oily but that is the way I liked.

image
The yam basket with mix vegetables looked yummy. However the yam tasted soggy rather than crunchy.

image
The prawns with cheese was delicious with a generous helping of Chinese.

image
The restaurant was quite full on that night.

image
I thought that the counter was rather cute with the cat waving its paws.

image
This chest of drawers decorated with butterfly motifs help to create a conducive atmosphere.

Overall the food generally nice but the bill came to RM 120 plus (around USD 30) which is quite pricey. At that price, I can go to other restaurants which serve better food and in equally nice ambience. I will not be back here in the near future

image
Do follow @positivesteem for more positivity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center