PexPeppers Hot Sauce accepts Steemit Payments.

pex peppers alpha.png

Hello everyone. This is a really cool community you have here. I am PexPeppers. I started accepting cryptocurrency as a payment in 2013 to push my company to the bleeding edge of payment technologies. From Dogecoin to Potcoin to Titcoin to Bitcoin; I've taken quite a few currencies over the years. Not only that, but I have shipped to over 30 countries across the world that I wouldn't have been able to if I only accepted Fiat. The cryptocurrency community brings us all together. That is why I accept it. I stumbled upon Steemit one day and saw what a great community you have. So I finally bring my hot sauces to Steemit. You can get a great selection of our sauces right here and while you're at it, use the code STEEMIT for 10% off your order. I am excited to join you all. Thank you.

Why not try the following?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center