WE JUST FOUND SOME BLACK RASPBERRIES GROWING ON OUR LAND!

THIS IS EXCELLENT NEWS!


Free food is excellent to begin with, but wild free food can be really healthy for you too! While working on a few projects yesterday, I noticed a wonderful black raspberry bush. Now these are not blackberries, but black raspberries, and there is a difference.

There was a wonderful patch of these where I grew up, and these were one of my favorite wild foods. I love the taste of these berries and to have some wild ones already growing on our land is a wonderful blessing. Now the @little-peppers can grow up enjoying the same kind of berries that I enjoyed eating when I grew up. Whether we will keep these in this location or relocate them will remain to be determined, but we are just glad to have them at this point!

WHAT A FIND!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-black-raspberries

Until next time…

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSKT3AhEpV8JXA2eaE1HQPogXev5rzG4uxMzTi3ieE3Tc

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now